//Scott and Mayce//

When Scott and Mayce asked me to take engagement pictures for them I was a little bit hesitant at first. I honestly wasn’t sure of how it would turn out and I obviously wanted to produce some good shots for them. I told them yes and oh my goodness I’m so happy I did.

Scott and Mayce are literally (and I mean literally) some of the nicest people I’ve ever met. I’ve gotten the opportunity to know them better this year through some mutual friends and I was so honored to be able to witness their relationship and capture “them” as a couple. Enjoy their cuteness. 🙂

Leave a Reply

